↑ Return to Members

Print this Page

Members with Websites

SAMA is proud to invite you to visit the websites of our Professional, Corporate and Patron Members.

This table can be sorted by clicking column header.

Entries for Members with Websites

Displaying 1 - 243 of 243
First Last City State Country Website
Reham Pearson Aarti Boise Idaho United States mosaicessentials.com
Lynn Adamo Hillsboro Oregon United States lynnadamo.com
Amal Akhnoukh Montreal Non-US State Canada amalakhnoukh.com/
Margaret Almon Lansdale Pennsylvania United States margaretalmon.com
Karen Ami Chicago Illinois United States ArtAmiba.com
Sarah Anderson Bozeman Montana United States thirstylaketileworks.com
Cyndi Barnes Dallas Texas United States acreativeventure.net
Claire Barnett Seattle Washington United States seattlemosaicarts.com
Charles Bavier Tuscon Arizona United States diMosaico.com
Guy Bernardin Papeete Non-US State French Polynesia skyrock.com
Kim Blodgett Glide Oregon United States kimblodgett.com
Helen Bodycomb Castlemaine Non-US State Australia helenbodycomb.com
Cherie Bosela Orlando Florida United States cheriebosela.com/
Geraldine Bowden Schulylerville New York United States canalcrossingmosaic.com
James Bowen West Falmouth Massachusetts United States capecodmosaicworkshops.com
Carrie Bracker Auburn Maine United States naturesmosaics.com
Carol Braham Los Gatos California United States artisticcreations.us
Rachel Bremner Oyster Cove Non-US State Australia rachelbremner.com
Lynn Bridge Austin Texas United States glencliff-mosaics.com
Lilian Broca Vancouver, BC Non-US State Canada lilianbroca.com
Mark Brody Portland Oregon United States markbrodyart.com
Ilona Brustad Ann Arbor Michigan United States ilonabrustad.com
Sandra Bryant Lynden Washington United States showcasemosaics.com
Constance Chantilis Dallas Texas United States cacmosaicdesigns.com
Irina Charny Irvine California United States icmosaics.com
David Chidgey San Antonio Texas United States artglassmosaics.com
Lynn Chinn Plano Texas United States lcmosaics.com
Carole Choucair Oueijan Hacienda Heights California United States fineartbycarole.com
Rebecca Collins Dallas Texas United States rebeccacollins.com
Trish Collins Victoria Non-US State Canada ducksoupmosaics.com
Martha Coursey Atlanta Georgia United States mosaictileworks.com
Anne Crossway Leander Texas United States bohemiastudio.com
Sheryl Crowley Saint John Non-US State Canada fracturedartmosaics.com
Robert Crum Salisbury North Carolina United States robertalvincrum.com
Michael Curry New York New York United States michaelcurrymosaics.com
Kathleen Dalrymple Weatherford Texas United States blogspot.com/
Jacqueline Davis Mickleton New Jersey United States mosaicmojo.com
Holly de Saillan Asheville North Carolina United States beetlesagogo.com
Julie Dilling Willow Park Texas United States tesseraemosaicstudio.com
Karen Dimit New York New York United States kkdimit.com
Fran Drosman Irvine California United States mozaika18.com
Gary Drostle London Non-US State United Kingdom drostle.com
Sophie Drouin Kitchener, ON Non-US State Canada sophiemosaics.com
Rita Dunlavy Sunriver Oregon United States ritadunlavy.com
Barbara Dybala Sunnyvale Texas United States barbaradybala.com
Anne Egan Auckland Non-US State Australia everythingmosaicnz.com
Kim Emerson San Diego California United States kimemersonmosaics.com
Neslihan Erdal Bodrum Non-US State Turkey bukalemunart.com
Jonathan Esten Georgetown Connecticut United States meshmountpaper.com
Brian Felix Grand Terrace California United States Briansmosaicworks.com
Bonnie Fitzgerald Vienna Virginia United States maverickmosaics.com
Nancy Frank Interlaken New Jersey United States nancyfrankmosaics.com
Jennifer Freeman Duluth Georgia United States mosaicodyssey.com
Tamara Froud London Non-US State United Kingdom artmosaicdesign.com
Gretchen Fuller Seattle Washington United States crazydiamondmosaics.com/
Elizabeth Gallery Santa Barbara California United States elizabethgallery.com
Virginia Gardner Earlysville Virginia United States virginiamosaics.com
Carrie Gault Charlotte North Carolina United States colorboxmosaics.com
Eileen Gay Sparks Nevada United States mosaicsbyeileen.com
Eva Geisler New York New York United States evageisler.com
Sue Giannotti Chesterfield Missouri United States mosaicopus.com
Patrick Glenny Lake Worth Florida United States art-crea.com/
Erica Godin Lake Worth Florida United States art-crea.com/
Nancy Gong Rochester New York United States nancygong.com
Greg Gorman Lyme Center New Hampshire United States gormanglass.com
Francine Gourguechon Chicago Illinois United States chicagomosaics.com
Jacki Gran Coral Gables Florida United States jackigranmosaics.com
Sandra Groeneveld Montverde Florida United States kalideco.com
Carri Gunn Riverside California United States carrigunn.com
Jessica Gusar Boston Massachusetts United States livemosaics.com
Jill Gussow Rochester New York United States jillgussow.com
Patricia Hagen Duluth Minnesota United States mosaicsbypat.com
Heather Hancock Evanston Illinois United States hhmosaics.com
Vicki Hanson-Burkhart Weddington North Carolina United States mosaicnarrative.com/
Chris Heisinger Evanston Illinois United States heisingerdesign.com
Rhonda Heisler Skillman New Jersey United States rhondaheislermosaicart.com
Marcie Honerkamp East Hampton New York United States meesespieces.com
Jeannie Houston Antes Big Bear Lake California United States jhantes.com
Sherri Warner Hunter Bell Buckle Tennessee United States sherriwarnerhunter.com
Cynder Hypki Baltimore Maryland United States cinderart.com
Silvia Iencinella Knonau Non-US State Switzerland musivarte.ch/
Jacqueline Iskander Tulsa Oklahoma United States jiskander.com
Beverly Thomas Jenkins Jonesborough Tennessee United States mosaiclove.net
Courtney Jensen Bellingham Washington United States CDLjewelry.com
Shug Jones Richardson Texas United States TesseraeMosaicStudio.com
Gwyn Kaitis Joliet Illinois United States organicartifacts.com
Kate Kerrigan Alpine Meadows California United States katekerrigan.net
Toyoharu Kii Tokyo Non-US State Japan musivum-gallery.com
Sonia King Dallas Texas United States mosaicworks.com
Ed Kinsella Marlborough Massachusetts United States flickr.com
Kelley Knickerbocker Seattle Washington United States rivenworksmosaics.com
Michael Kruzich San Fransisco California United States mkmosaics.com
Sheri Lapin Houston Texas United States sherilapin.com
Alice Lees Winchester Virginia United States alicelees.com
Rita LeVine Tampa Florida United States diamondtechcrafts.com
Rachel Lynch Pittsburgh Pennsylvania United States rachelsagermosaics.com
Isabelle Marissal Compton, Quebec Non-US State Canada mosaiqueHelios.com
Katia McGuirk Doylestown Pennsylvania United States katiatiles.com
Lorelei Meanor Lewes Delaware United States Loreleismosaics.com
Dawn Mendelson Long Beach California United States daybreakmosaics.com
Bridgitte Messali Jerusalem Non-US State Israel themosaicbox.com/
Nancy Meyer Campbell California United States themosaicgardens.com
Mel Miller Cape Town Non-US State South Africa co.za
Lynn Moor W. Harwich Massachusetts United States lynnmoor.com
Tina Murano Halstead Kansas United States muranostudios.com
Shawn Newton Wallingford Connecticut United States bitbybitmosaics.com
Roxanna Nizza Alvin Texas United States DAFmosaics.com
Maria Oliveira Bethany New York United States laticrete.com
Angelo Orsoni Venice Non-US State Italy orsoni.com
Sophia Othman Vallejo California United States noorcreations.com
Erin Pankratz-Smith Edmonton, Alberta Non-US State Canada oddlyenoughmosaics.com
Linda Pannullo Ashville North Carolina United States lindapannullomosaics.com
Eleanor Parr-DiLeo Towaco New Jersey United States designsbyeleanor.com
Judith Pendelton Parker Colorado United States pendletonartworks.com/
Drucilla Perez-Tubens Cleburne Texas United States drewsmosaics.com
Mark Piscopo Frederick Maryland United States wholesalersusainc.com
Sharon Plummer Houston Texas United States mosaicohouston.com
Brenda Pokorny Chagrin Falls Ohio United States BrendaPokorny.com
Ana Posada Medelin Non-US State Colombia anaposadamosaico.com
Marla Powers Kendall Park New Jersey United States marlapowersmosaicfusion.com
Pauline Pray Stevens Point Wisconsin United States paulinemerrypray.com
Enid Probst Montgomery Alabama United States emmosaics.com
Terri Pulley Mt. Sterling Kentucky United States lonetalisman.com
Allan Punton Exmouth Non-US State United Kingdom artopunto.com
Lauren Quinn Tiverton Rhode Island United States custommosaicdesign.com
Gila Rayberg Pensacola Florida United States gilamosaics.com
Jessica Regelson Providence Rhode Island United States indigomoonmosaics.com
Laura Rendlen Chicago Illinois United States lrfinemosaics.com
Ella Rhoades Corvallis Oregon United States sacredshardmosaics.com
Julie Richey Irving Texas United States juliericheymosaics.com
Jacqueline Ridley Oakland Twp Michigan United States jrmosaics.com
Gretchen Schaefer Portland Maine United States bit.ly
Annie Schank Stuart Florida United States artglassbyannie.com
Kathy Scherr Glyndn Maryland United States witsendmosaic.com
Janice Schmidt Atlanta Georgia United States mosaicgoddess.com
Ilana Shafir Ashkelon Non-US State Israel shafirart.com
Carol Shelkin Drexel Hill Pennsylvania United States carolshelkinmosaics.com
Karen Silton Seattle Washington United States mosaicmorphosis.com
Shirley Smith San Fransisco California United States tesseraedesigns.com
Dianne Sonnenberg Austin Texas United States DianneSonnenberg.com
Carol Stirton-Broad Elkins Park Pennsylvania United States carolstirton-broad.com
Dotti Stone Bedford Virginia United States smlmosaics.com
Lynn Takata Portland Oregon United States lynntakata.com
Carol Talkov Annandale Virginia United States caroltalkov.com
Kathy Thaden Golden Colorado United States thadenmosaics.com
Magdalene Theocharis Ntaou Pentelis Non-US State Greece artofmosaic.com
Brooks Tower Oklahoma City Oklahoma United States brooks-tower.com
Laurel True Oakland California United States truemosaics.com
Ruth Tyszka Bloomfield Hills Michigan United States ruthsglass.com
Patty Van Dolson Glade Hill Virginia United States shardsofreflection.com
Nathalie Vin London Non-US State United Kingdom mosaicworlds.com
Lou Ann Weeks Melbourne Florida United States louannweeks.com
Jamie Weisbrod Dallas Texas United States jamiepink.com
Greet Weitenberg Amsterdam Non-US State Netherlands greetweitenberg.com
Michael Welch Wakefield Massachusetts United States stillwatermosaics.com
Darnelle Wernicoff Palm Coast Florida United States digmosaics.com
Deborah Williams Denver Colorado United States omgwhiz.com
Joshua Charles Winer Waltham Massachusetts United States schoolmosaics.net/
Teddy Wong Boca Raton Florida United States tilemosaicmaker.com
Kim Wozniak Pulsaki Wisconsin United States witsendmosaic.com
Jesse Wozniak Pulsaki Wisconsin United States smalti.com
Betsy Youngquist Rockford Illinois United States byart.com
Leah Zahavi Highland Park New Jersey United States inner-piece.com
Fang Zeng Beijing Non-US State China smaltimosaico.com
Monica Zinda Weed California United States moonshinemosaics.com
First Last City State Country Website
Displaying 1 - 243 of 243

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.americanmosaics.org/wp/index.php/?page_id=1098